Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    heinz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. November 2017

    Super Preis Leistungsverhältnis

    Keine Beanstandungen.
    Sehr freundlich, gutes Frühstück und zentrale Lage. Sauber, renoviertes Bad.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. September 2017
    Auswahl beim Frühstück könnte etwas umfassender sein - zB Aufschnitt. (Sehr italienisch wie wir jetzt nach 3 Unterkünften wissen). Cappuccino wurde frisch zubereitet, sehr lecker.
    Die Gastgeber sind unfassbar freundlich und herzlich. Fühlt sich an wie ein Besuch bei Oma und Opa. Tolle Atmosphäre beim Abendessen, auch mit allen anderen Gästen. Italienisches Flair. All dies lässt die etwas in die Jahre gekommene Ausstattung absolut in den Hintergrund rücken. Es war super sauber und man hat alles was man braucht.
    Sandra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. August 2017

    Jederzeit wieder

    Sehr nettes Personal, gutes Frühstück, hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 👍
    Bettina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. August 2017

    Hervorragend

    Mücken und Schnaken - liegt aber nicht am Hotel
    Die Leitung des Hauses war superfreundlich - nicht selbstverständlich, wenn man mit 5 Kindern anreist... Typisch italienisches Frühstück -also kein american breakfast, das darf man nicht erwarten. Große, funktional eingerichtete Zimmer, neue Bäder und alles supersauber. Insgesamt kein Hotel von der Stange, sondern sehr individuell eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt - insbesondere, weil die Betreiber des Hotels uns sehr herzlich aufgenommen haben - und würden jederzeit wiederkommen.
    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sandra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Mai 2018

    Nice stay, We Will Go there Again if we come back to Montecatini.

    Maybe it Takes a Bit long until there is warm water in the bathroom.
    The Family is very friendly, we felt warmly welcome right from the beginning. They cared for our 1-year old son, and provided a baby bed and Seat without having reserved it! The dinner is good and at reasonsable Price. We could lock the bikes.
    Roberto
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Mai 2018

    Family hotel in the center of Montecatini Terme

    The room was a bit small, although it had everything I needed, including good storage facility. Its access via the patio had its drawback, because the doorway was the only window, so that if you wanted some privacy you had less natural light.
    The hotel is run by a family, and has therefore a very cozy atmosphere. Everybody is very friendly and helpful. There is a public parking nearby, which is definitively a plus in that part of town. My room was accessible from a patio, and the patio itself was a nice area where to relax, as internet was available even there.
    Mikhaela
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    SIJO JOSE
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    4. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bujar Selimi
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Arpad
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreea Radu
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. August 2017

    Lovely family run hotel

    Short stay so nothing to fault.
    Our stay was very short - we arrived late in the night and only stayed for 1 night. This is a family run hotel, and all of them are very lovely and helpful. Hotel a bit dated (in terms of design and furniture) but very clean, bed comfortable, and in a quiet area. The bathroom was brand new so we liked that. External parking in front of the hotel on the street: be careful and remember to ask for a letter to display on your car otherwise you'll get a fine!
    Maria
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. August 2017

    Lovely stay.

    Nothing.
    Lovely location,clean honest rooms, nice welcome, very good breakfast. Great value for the money.
    Traveller
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. August 2017

    All was great for 1 day

    Noisy in the morning. Only public parching 200-300 m away.
    Air conditioner worked very well, the breakfast was at high level (there were croissants, toasts, boiled eggs, vegetables and even olives). All was nice and clean. Great friendly staff
    pannagutowska
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2017

    Kind people and great atmosphere!

    Although I booked at the last minute my arrival for a very late hour we were very pleased to be greeted by the owners. Very nice service speaking English, air conditioning and wi-fi worked well everywhere! Clean and neat. Breakfast was very good with nice service - breakfast not only for Italian but also for all europeans, very delicious! If we will be near this place we visit you one more time!
    Stephen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Juli 2017

    Perfect!

    The older man owning/working in the hotel was extremely polite and made sure our stay is comfortable, valued us as customers. Breakfast was great. Scrambled eggs were perfect!
    pgherardelli
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2017

    Very good choice

    The staff is very friendly, the room nice and comfortable, the position strategic for those who travel by car
Bewertungen werden geladen