This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8
Reviews
    SIJO JOSE
    it
    6.2
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arpad
    ro
    9.6
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreea Radu
    gb
    7.5
    31 August 2017
    Lovely family run hotel
    Short stay so nothing to fault.
    Our stay was very short - we arrived late in the night and only stayed for 1 night. This is a family run hotel, and all of them are very lovely and helpful. Hotel a bit dated (in terms of design and furniture) but very clean, bed comfortable, and in a quiet area. The bathroom was brand new so we liked that. External parking in front of the hotel on the street: be careful and remember to ask for a letter to display on your car otherwise you'll get a fine!
    Maria
    pt
    10
    24 August 2017
    Lovely stay.
    Nothing.
    Lovely location,clean honest rooms, nice welcome, very good breakfast. Great value for the money.
    Traveller
    gb
    8.3
    23 August 2017
    All was great for 1 day
    Noisy in the morning. Only public parching 200-300 m away.
    Air conditioner worked very well, the breakfast was at high level (there were croissants, toasts, boiled eggs, vegetables and even olives). All was nice and clean. Great friendly staff
    pannagutowska
    pl
    10
    23 August 2017
    Kind people and great atmosphere!
    Although I booked at the last minute my arrival for a very late hour we were very pleased to be greeted by the owners. Very nice service speaking English, air conditioning and wi-fi worked well everywhere! Clean and neat. Breakfast was very good with nice service - breakfast not only for Italian but also for all europeans, very delicious! If we will be near this place we visit you one more time!
    Stephen
    gb
    10
    31 July 2017
    Perfect!
    The older man owning/working in the hotel was extremely polite and made sure our stay is comfortable, valued us as customers. Breakfast was great. Scrambled eggs were perfect!
    pgherardelli
    it
    9.6
    8 May 2017
    Very good choice
    The staff is very friendly, the room nice and comfortable, the position strategic for those who travel by car
    Dragutin Kravic
    rs
    10
    9 September 2016
    Hotel Prati Montecatini Terme
    It was such a wonderful stay at Prati Hotel! We recommend it highly to anyone. The family that owns the hotel was so kind and helpful the entire time that we spent there! When we come back to Tuscany in the future we will definetly come back. The Hotel is 15 mintes away from the train station which can take you to Pisa, Lucca, Florence. There is a free parking near the hotel ;-)!
    Claudia Lizica
    ro
    9.6
    6 September 2016
    -
    It was a very wonderful stay at Prati. We loved the warmth of the people from the hotel and thir kindness. A good breakfast and a peacefull location. We kindly recommand!
    Fabio
    cn
    10
    27 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close