Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Mikhaela
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SIJO JOSE
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arpad
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreea Radu
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2017

    Lovely family run hotel

    Short stay so nothing to fault.
    Our stay was very short - we arrived late in the night and only stayed for 1 night. This is a family run hotel, and all of them are very lovely and helpful. Hotel a bit dated (in terms of design and furniture) but very clean, bed comfortable, and in a quiet area. The bathroom was brand new so we liked that. External parking in front of the hotel on the street: be careful and remember to ask for a letter to display on your car otherwise you'll get a fine!
    Maria
    pt

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017

    Lovely stay.

    Nothing.
    Lovely location,clean honest rooms, nice welcome, very good breakfast. Great value for the money.
    Traveller
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2017

    All was great for 1 day

    Noisy in the morning. Only public parching 200-300 m away.
    Air conditioner worked very well, the breakfast was at high level (there were croissants, toasts, boiled eggs, vegetables and even olives). All was nice and clean. Great friendly staff
    pannagutowska
    pl

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2017

    Kind people and great atmosphere!

    Although I booked at the last minute my arrival for a very late hour we were very pleased to be greeted by the owners. Very nice service speaking English, air conditioning and wi-fi worked well everywhere! Clean and neat. Breakfast was very good with nice service - breakfast not only for Italian but also for all europeans, very delicious! If we will be near this place we visit you one more time!
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2017

    Perfect!

    The older man owning/working in the hotel was extremely polite and made sure our stay is comfortable, valued us as customers. Breakfast was great. Scrambled eggs were perfect!
    pgherardelli
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2017

    Very good choice

    The staff is very friendly, the room nice and comfortable, the position strategic for those who travel by car
    Dragutin Kravic
    rs

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2016

    Hotel Prati Montecatini Terme

    It was such a wonderful stay at Prati Hotel! We recommend it highly to anyone. The family that owns the hotel was so kind and helpful the entire time that we spent there! When we come back to Tuscany in the future we will definetly come back. The Hotel is 15 mintes away from the train station which can take you to Pisa, Lucca, Florence. There is a free parking near the hotel ;-)!
    Claudia Lizica
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2016
    -
    It was a very wonderful stay at Prati. We loved the warmth of the people from the hotel and thir kindness. A good breakfast and a peacefull location. We kindly recommand!
    Fabio
    cn

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.