Recenzije

8,6
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,5
Udobnost
7,9
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
8,1
Osoblje
9,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,8

Recenzije

    Milos
    me

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. studenog 2016.
    Najvise mi se svidjelo mjesto i osoblje hotela koje cine inace vlasnici istog i koji pruzaju izvrsnu uslugu gostima. preporucujem ga svim gostima koji zele da se osjecaju kao kod kuce.
    Sandra
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    6. svibnja 2018.

    Nice stay, We Will Go there Again if we come back to Montecatini.

    Maybe it Takes a Bit long until there is warm water in the bathroom.
    The Family is very friendly, we felt warmly welcome right from the beginning. They cared for our 1-year old son, and provided a baby bed and Seat without having reserved it! The dinner is good and at reasonsable Price. We could lock the bikes.
    Roberto
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    6. svibnja 2018.

    Family hotel in the center of Montecatini Terme

    The room was a bit small, although it had everything I needed, including good storage facility. Its access via the patio had its drawback, because the doorway was the only window, so that if you wanted some privacy you had less natural light.
    The hotel is run by a family, and has therefore a very cozy atmosphere. Everybody is very friendly and helpful. There is a public parking nearby, which is definitively a plus in that part of town. My room was accessible from a patio, and the patio itself was a nice area where to relax, as internet was available even there.
    Mikhaela
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    28. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    SIJO JOSE
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    4. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    14. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Bujar Selimi
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Arpad
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Andreea Radu
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    31. kolovoza 2017.

    Lovely family run hotel

    Short stay so nothing to fault.
    Our stay was very short - we arrived late in the night and only stayed for 1 night. This is a family run hotel, and all of them are very lovely and helpful. Hotel a bit dated (in terms of design and furniture) but very clean, bed comfortable, and in a quiet area. The bathroom was brand new so we liked that. External parking in front of the hotel on the street: be careful and remember to ask for a letter to display on your car otherwise you'll get a fine!
    Maria
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. kolovoza 2017.

    Lovely stay.

    Nothing.
    Lovely location,clean honest rooms, nice welcome, very good breakfast. Great value for the money.
    Traveller
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    23. kolovoza 2017.

    All was great for 1 day

    Noisy in the morning. Only public parching 200-300 m away.
    Air conditioner worked very well, the breakfast was at high level (there were croissants, toasts, boiled eggs, vegetables and even olives). All was nice and clean. Great friendly staff
    pannagutowska
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. kolovoza 2017.

    Kind people and great atmosphere!

    Although I booked at the last minute my arrival for a very late hour we were very pleased to be greeted by the owners. Very nice service speaking English, air conditioning and wi-fi worked well everywhere! Clean and neat. Breakfast was very good with nice service - breakfast not only for Italian but also for all europeans, very delicious! If we will be near this place we visit you one more time!
    Stephen
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    31. srpnja 2017.

    Perfect!

    The older man owning/working in the hotel was extremely polite and made sure our stay is comfortable, valued us as customers. Breakfast was great. Scrambled eggs were perfect!
    pgherardelli
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. svibnja 2017.

    Very good choice

    The staff is very friendly, the room nice and comfortable, the position strategic for those who travel by car
    Dragutin Kravic
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. rujna 2016.

    Hotel Prati Montecatini Terme

    It was such a wonderful stay at Prati Hotel! We recommend it highly to anyone. The family that owns the hotel was so kind and helpful the entire time that we spent there! When we come back to Tuscany in the future we will definetly come back. The Hotel is 15 mintes away from the train station which can take you to Pisa, Lucca, Florence. There is a free parking near the hotel ;-)!
    Claudia Lizica
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    6. rujna 2016.
    -
    It was a very wonderful stay at Prati. We loved the warmth of the people from the hotel and thir kindness. A good breakfast and a peacefull location. We kindly recommand!
    Fabio
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. svibnja 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.