Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Daria
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Boris
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 октября 2017

    Прекрасное географическое расположение, удобнейшая коммуникация - поезда до Флоренции, Пизы и т.д.

    Ни каких претензий !
    Владельцы гостиницы - милейшая семья ! К номеру претензий нет - просто и достойно. Просторно и чисто. Цена/качество/ местоположение - более чем соответствуют. Завтрак - выбор не богат, но все что есть - подаётся с тёплым отношением к гостям, что скрашивает все остальное. Голодными точно не останетесь ! Фрукты, сыр, колбаса, круассаны свежайшие, кофе вам приготовит хозяин, равно как и омлет !
    Артем
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 сентября 2017
    Завтрак, особая атмосфера отеля, очень приветливые хозяева.
    Alma
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 августа 2016

    Курорт с термальными источниками.

    Холодильник выполняет больше декоративную функцию .
    Маленький семейный отель с необычайно дружелюбным персоналом. Угостили отличным кофе при заселении. Посоветовали хороший ресторанчик недалеко от отеля. В этот город мы заехали случайно. Нужна была промежуточная ночевка по дороге из Ниццы в Рим. А оказалось , что в городе находится модный термальный курорт ! Воздух там такой же как и термы, сочный липовый- можно ложкой пить. Очень умиротворяет. Завтрак был включен. Цена номера была адекватной. Расположен на тихой улочке, но, близко к центру.
    Sandra
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 мая 2018

    Nice stay, We Will Go there Again if we come back to Montecatini.

    Maybe it Takes a Bit long until there is warm water in the bathroom.
    The Family is very friendly, we felt warmly welcome right from the beginning. They cared for our 1-year old son, and provided a baby bed and Seat without having reserved it! The dinner is good and at reasonsable Price. We could lock the bikes.
    Roberto
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 мая 2018

    Family hotel in the center of Montecatini Terme

    The room was a bit small, although it had everything I needed, including good storage facility. Its access via the patio had its drawback, because the doorway was the only window, so that if you wanted some privacy you had less natural light.
    The hotel is run by a family, and has therefore a very cozy atmosphere. Everybody is very friendly and helpful. There is a public parking nearby, which is definitively a plus in that part of town. My room was accessible from a patio, and the patio itself was a nice area where to relax, as internet was available even there.
    Mikhaela
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    SIJO JOSE
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bujar Selimi
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Arpad
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andreea Radu
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    31 августа 2017

    Lovely family run hotel

    Short stay so nothing to fault.
    Our stay was very short - we arrived late in the night and only stayed for 1 night. This is a family run hotel, and all of them are very lovely and helpful. Hotel a bit dated (in terms of design and furniture) but very clean, bed comfortable, and in a quiet area. The bathroom was brand new so we liked that. External parking in front of the hotel on the street: be careful and remember to ask for a letter to display on your car otherwise you'll get a fine!
    Maria
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 августа 2017

    Lovely stay.

    Nothing.
    Lovely location,clean honest rooms, nice welcome, very good breakfast. Great value for the money.
    Traveller
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 августа 2017

    All was great for 1 day

    Noisy in the morning. Only public parching 200-300 m away.
    Air conditioner worked very well, the breakfast was at high level (there were croissants, toasts, boiled eggs, vegetables and even olives). All was nice and clean. Great friendly staff
    pannagutowska
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 августа 2017

    Kind people and great atmosphere!

    Although I booked at the last minute my arrival for a very late hour we were very pleased to be greeted by the owners. Very nice service speaking English, air conditioning and wi-fi worked well everywhere! Clean and neat. Breakfast was very good with nice service - breakfast not only for Italian but also for all europeans, very delicious! If we will be near this place we visit you one more time!
    Stephen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2017

    Perfect!

    The older man owning/working in the hotel was extremely polite and made sure our stay is comfortable, valued us as customers. Breakfast was great. Scrambled eggs were perfect!
    pgherardelli
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 мая 2017

    Very good choice

    The staff is very friendly, the room nice and comfortable, the position strategic for those who travel by car
    Dragutin Kravic
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 сентября 2016

    Hotel Prati Montecatini Terme

    It was such a wonderful stay at Prati Hotel! We recommend it highly to anyone. The family that owns the hotel was so kind and helpful the entire time that we spent there! When we come back to Tuscany in the future we will definetly come back. The Hotel is 15 mintes away from the train station which can take you to Pisa, Lucca, Florence. There is a free parking near the hotel ;-)!
    Claudia Lizica
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 сентября 2016
    -
    It was a very wonderful stay at Prati. We loved the warmth of the people from the hotel and thir kindness. A good breakfast and a peacefull location. We kindly recommand!
    Fabio
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 мая 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.