Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Kertu Lilienberg
    ee

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018

    Very lovely place!

    Justin
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    10 September 2018
    Comfortable bed & shower
    Primož
    si

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    The lady in the reception was very polite and kind, just like her husband that prepared parking space for our motorbikes infront of teh hotel behind the fence and in the morning when the breakfast was served he made everything that made us feel really wellcome.The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel has great location and is just a short walk from the centre.
    RicardasR
    lt

    Review score

    7.5
    7 September 2018
    Mattress and bed were not comfortable, you can hear noise from outside.
    Nice, warm and helpful staff, good breakfast
    Jan
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    18 August 2018
    Very kind and pleasant staff, If you have any problem they really try to solve it. Situated close to city center, free parking (5 minute walk from hotel).
    Matjaž
    si

    Review score

    7.1
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anamarija
    hr

    Review score

    7.5
    2 August 2018
    The room we booked was with the balkony, but when we came, we understand that in the hotel is just two rooms with balkony that were full..
    Nice breakfast, very nice owners
    adriano
    it

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nataša
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    31 July 2018

    Relaxing

    The owners were great, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, variety of salami, cheese, cakes, fruits, cereals... Our room was accessible from a patio, and we felt like on the beach house :)
    Par Jonas Pirozzi
    md

    Review score

    9.2
    30 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sanja
    hr

    Review score

    8.8
    23 June 2018

    Excellent location,very friendly staff,clean rooms.It is convenient base for exploring Tuscany.

    dante
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzi
    hr

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018

    Nice and sweet Hotel near the center

    Very friendly personal,great Position and gold breakfast!
    Sandra
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018

    Nice stay, We Will Go there Again if we come back to Montecatini.

    Maybe it Takes a Bit long until there is warm water in the bathroom.
    The Family is very friendly, we felt warmly welcome right from the beginning. They cared for our 1-year old son, and provided a baby bed and Seat without having reserved it! The dinner is good and at reasonsable Price. We could lock the bikes.
    Roberto
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018

    Family hotel in the center of Montecatini Terme

    The room was a bit small, although it had everything I needed, including good storage facility. Its access via the patio had its drawback, because the doorway was the only window, so that if you wanted some privacy you had less natural light.
    The hotel is run by a family, and has therefore a very cozy atmosphere. Everybody is very friendly and helpful. There is a public parking nearby, which is definitively a plus in that part of town. My room was accessible from a patio, and the patio itself was a nice area where to relax, as internet was available even there.
    Mikhaela
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SIJO JOSE
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arpad
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zemer Shuker
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews